The Apostle Paul’s letter to the Church in Ephesus is a concise, yet comprehensive, explanation of important theology as well as of practical help for believers.  The objective of this series is “that the God of our Lord Jesus Christ, the glorious Father, may give you the Spirit of wisdom and revelation, so that you may know him better.”

There are 13 (thirteen) messages in this series.

Ephesians 1:1-14

Ephesians 1:15-23

Ephesians 2:1-10

Ephesians 2:11-22

Ephesians 3:1-13

Ephesians 3:14-21

Ephesians 4:1-16

Ephesians 4:17-24

Ephesians 4:25-5:5

Ephesians 5:5-21

Ephesians 5:21-33

Ephesians 6:1-4

Ephesians 6:10-18

This entry was posted in New Testament. Bookmark the permalink.